Nina Bradlin 




Friday, 28/5/19
Cole Porter Evening
Special Guest: Richard Doust
Tiffany Butt, piano
Launchlabs| Dornacherstrasse 192, 4053 Basel

Thursday, 9/5/19
Ladies Lunch
Thomas Moeckel (tr)
Christian Gutfleisch (piano)
Les Trois Rois| Blumenrain 8, 4051 Basel

Sunday, 10/2/19, 10pm
Chet Baker Tribute
Claudio Bergamin (tr)
Tiffany Butt (p)
Renée | Klingental 18, 4058 Basel

Saturday 25/8/18, 8pm
Nina Bradlin & Band
Claudio Bergamin (tr)
Philipp Gloor (g)
Dominik Schürmann (b)
Michael Turtle (perc)
Blues & Jazz Birsfelden
Zentrumsplatz Birsfelden| 4127 Birsfelden

Wednesday, 15/8/18, 8pm
Nina Bradlin & Band
Claudio Bergamin (tr)
Philipp Gloor (g)
Dominik Schürmann (b)
Michael Turtle (perc)
Landestelle | Uferstrasse 35, 4057 Basel

Thursday 7/6/18, 8:30pm
Sexuelle Hörigkeit: Brecht, Brel, Piaf...
Tiffany Butt (grand piano)
Claudio Bergamin (tr)
Milchhüsli | Missionstrasse 61, 4055 Basel

Friday, 12/1/18, 8:30pm
Nina Bradlin & Band
Christian Gutfleisch (p)
Dominik Schürmann (b)
Schmaler Wurf | Rheingasse 10, 4058 Basel

Wednesday, 23/8/17, 8pm
Nina Bradlin
Philipp Gloor (g)
Landestelle | Uferstrasse 35, 4057 Basel

Sunday, 7/5/17, 9pm                       
Nina Bradlin
Christian Gutfleisch (p)
Renée | Klingental 18, 4058 Basel

Friday 24/2/17, 8:30pm
Philipp Gloor (g)
Milchhüsli | Missionstrasse 61, 4055 Basel

Thursday, 2/2/17, 8:30pm
Nina Bradlin & Band
Christian Gutfleisch (p)
Dominik Schürmann (b)
Schmaler Wurf | Rheingasse 10, 4058 Basel

Friday, 6/1/17, 8:30pm
Nina Bradlin & Band
Stardust Album Launch
Claudio Bergamin (tr)
Christian Gutfleisch (p)
Dominik Schürmann (b)
Michael Turtle (dr)
the bird's eye jazz club| Kohlenberg 20, 4051 Basel


 
 


www.ninabradlin.com